Board Universities Results admissions pakistan







Post reply

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Tags:

Seperate each tag by a comma
Message icon:

Verification:
2+7:
2+2:

shortcuts: hit alt+s to submit/post or alt+p to preview


Topic Summary

Posted by: zahra tayyab
« on: April 12, 2019, 03:14:36 PM »

nice sharing amazing one keep sharing i really appreciated
Posted by: tanveer shah
« on: January 14, 2016, 12:57:31 PM »

No.   Date   Match   Venue   Time
1   8th March 2016,
Tuesday   Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong   Nagpur   PM
2   8th March 2016,Tuesday   Scotland v Afghanistan   Nagpur   EVE
3   9th March 2016, Wednesday   Bangladesh v Netherlands   Dharamsala   PM
4   9th March 2016, Wednesday   Ireland v Oman   Dharamsala   EVE
5   10th March 2016, Thursday   Scotland v Zimbabwe   Nagpur   PM
6   10th March 2016, Thursday   Hong Kong v Afghanistan   Nagpur   EVE
7   11th March 2016, Friday   Netherlands v Oman   Dharamsala   PM
8   11th March 2016, Friday   Bangladesh v Ireland   Dharamsala   EVE
9   12th March 2016, Saturday   Zimbabwe v Afghanistan   Nagpur   PM
10   12th March 2016, Saturday   Scotland v Hong Kong   Nagpur   EVE
11   13th March 2016, Sunday   Netherlands v Ireland   Dharamsala   PM
12   13th March 2016, Sunday   Bangladesh v Oman   Dharamsala   EVE
13   15th March 2016, Tuesday   New Zealand v India   Nagpur   EVE
14   16th March 2016, Wednesday   West Indies v England   Mumbai   PM
15   16th March 2016, Wednesday   Pakistan v Q1A   Kolkata   EVE
16   17th March 2016, Thursday   Sri Lanka v Q1B   Kolkata   EVE
17   18th March 2016, Friday   Australia v New Zealand   Dharamsala   PM
18   18th March 2016, Friday   South Africa v England   Mumbai   EVE
19   19th March 2016, Saturday   India v Pakistan   Dharamsala   EVE
20   20th March 2016, Sunday   South Africa v Q1B   Mumbai   PM
21   20th March 2016, Sunday   Sri Lanka v West Indies   Bengaluru   EVE
22   21st March 2016, Monday   Australia v Q1A   Bengaluru   EVE
23   22nd March 2016, Tuesday   New Zealand v Pakistan   Mohali   EVE
24   23rd March 2016, Wednesday   England v Q1B   New Delhi   PM
25   23rd March 2016, Wednesday   India v Q1A   Bengaluru   EVE
26   25th March 2016, Friday   Pakistan v Australia   Mohali   PM
27   25th March 2016, Friday   South Africa v West Indies   Nagpur   EVE
28   26th March 2016, Saturday   Q1A v New Zealand   Kolkata   PM
29   26th March 2016, Saturday   England v Sri Lanka   New Delhi   EVE
30   27th March 2016, Sunday   India v Australia   Mohali   EVE
31   27th March 2016, Sunday   Q1B v West Indies   Nagpur   PM
32   28th March 2016, Monday   South Africa v Sri Lanka   New Delhi   EVE
29thMarch 2016, Tuesday   Rest / Travel Day         
33   30th March 2016, Wednesday   Menís semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st)   New Delhi   EVE
34   31st March 2016, Thursday   Menís semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st)   Mumbai   EVE
35   3rd April 2016, Sunday   Final   Kolkata   EVE
Copyright © Board Universities Results admissions pakistan